GUS G. - Quantum Leap (SIGNED Double CD)

GUS G. - Quantum Leap (SIGNED Double CD)

The 4th solo album by ex-Ozzy Osbourne guitarist and Firewind mastermind. Incl. Bonus-CD with 7 Live-Tracks!

Note: This is a presale. Album will be released October 8th and all preorders will ship around the release date.

01 Into The Unknown
02 Exosphere
03 Quantum Leap
04 Chronesthesia
05 Enigma Of Life
06 Judgement Day
07 Fierce
08 Demon Stomp
09 Night Driver
10 Not Forgotten
11 Force Majeure (feat. Vinnie Moore)

Live in Budapest 2018
01 Fearless
02 Mr. Manson
03 Letting Go
04 Cold Sweat
05 Force Majeure
06 Money For Nothing
07 Thrill Of The Chase